Dallas Tap Dazzlers

LET US ENTERTAIN YOU

2019 Performances

  • ​*Wed, Jan 2 | 7pm | SMU Men's Basketball Game | 6425 Boaz Lane, University Park
  • ​Mon, Jan 21 | 11:30am | Allen Retired Educators | Heritage Ranch, 465 Scenic Ranch Circle, Fairview, TX 75069
  • Mon, Feb 25 | 6pm | DTD 29th Birthday
  • *Wed, Feb 27 | 8pm | SMU Men's Basketball Game |6425 Boaz Lane, University Park
  • Thu, Mar 7 | 11am | Richardson's Womens Club | Founder's Hall
  • Sat, Mar 9 | 3pm | Heritage at Twin Creeks | 920 Stockton Drive, Allen, TX 75013
  • ​Fri, Mar 15 | 3pm | Fowler Christian Apt - St Patricks Day | 105 Juliet Fowler St, Dallas, TX 75214
  • Sat, Mar 21 | 11am | Carrollton Senior Center Luncheon | 1720 Keller Springs Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006
  • Sun Mar 31 | Spectacular Follies Auditions
  • Sat, Mar 30 | 2pm | Dallas Annual Travel Adventure Show | Dallas Market Hall | 2200 Stemmons Frwy, Dallas, TX 75207
  • ​Fri, Apr 5 | 7pm | Sunset High School-Marching Auxiliary Showcase | 2120 W. Jefferson Blvd, Dallas 75208
  • *Sat, Apr 6 | 6pm | Byron Nelson High School Taste & Talent | 2775 Bobcat Blvd, Trophy Club, TX 76262
  • *Sat, Apr 13 |2pm | Dallas Blooms | Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden- Futchik Concert Stage, 8525 Garland Rd, Dallas, TX 
  • Tue, Apr 16 | 8am | Texas Natl Assoc of Housing and Redevelopment Officials - Gaylord Texas
  • Sat, Apr 20 | 2pm | Highland Springs Assisted Living | 8000 Frankford Rd. Dallas, TX 75216
  • Sat, May 4 | TBD | Spectacular Follies Orientation
  • Tue, May 8 | TBD | Angelica Theatre | 
  • Wed, May 9 | 1:30pm | The Tradition - Prestonwood | 5555 Arapaho, Dallas 75248
  • Fri, May 10 | 10:40am | WFAA ABC Channel 8 
  • Fri, May 10 | 7:10pm | Celebration of Mothers Day | St Andrew United Methodist Church | 5801 Plano Pkwy, Plano 75093
  • Mon, May 13 | Photo Shoot 
  • Fri, May 17 | 3:00pm | Silver Care Living | 5521 Village Creek Dr, Plano 75093
  • Mon, May 27 | 2pm | Highland Springs Assisted Living | 8000 Frankford Rd, Dallas, TX 75216
  • Wed, May 29 | 2:30pm | Diversicare of Lake Highlands, 9009 White Rock Trail, Dallas, TX 75238
  • *Thu, May 30 | 2pm | Celebrating Older Americans Month | Plano Community Homes-West Campus 3905 American Dr, Plano, TX 75075
  • ​Fri, Jun 7 | 2pm | Prestonwood Rehab and Nursing | 2640 Marsh Lane, Plano TX 75043
  • Sat, Jun 8 | 8-9am | Dazzler Community Service
  • Wed, Jun 19 | 10:15am | Lindan Park Health and Rehab | 1510 N Plano Rd Richardson TX 75081
  • Tue, Jun 25 | 3pm | Trinity Terrace | 1600 Texas Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102
  • Wed, Jul 3 | 2pm | Highland Springs Assisted Living | 8000 Frankford Rd, Dallas, TX 75216
  • Thu, Jul 4 | 3:30pm | Pegasus Senior Living 2050 Green Oaks Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76116
  • Sat, Jul 13 |TBD | Audition
  • Fri, Aug 9 | 3:00pm | Briarview Senior Living  2645 E Trinity Mills, Carrollton, TX 75006 
  • *Sep 12-15 | Thu 2pm, Fri 2pm, Sat 2pm and 7pm, Sun 2pm | 11th Annual Spectacular Senior Follies at Eisenmann Theatre, 2351 Performance Dr, Richardson, TX 75082 |   https://www.seniorfollies.com/
  • *Fri, Sep 27 | 12 pm | State Fair of Texas Parade | Downtown Dallas
  • Sat, Oct 12 | 1:30pm | Pioneer Bank Fall Funfest | 1755 N Collins Blvd. Ste 100, Richardson, TX
  • *Sun, Oct 13 | 1pm | Dallas Aborteum | 8525 Garland Rd., Dallas 7521-Martin Futchik Concert Stage
  • ​*TENTATIVE Wed, Oct 16 | 12pm | State Fair Performance - State Fair of TX Fairgrounds, Outside Marine Corp Square 
  • Thu, Oct 17 | 2pm | Treemont Nursing & Rehab, 5550 Harvest Hill Rd, Dallas, TX 75230
  • Tue, Oct 22 | TBD | Triump Over Alzheimiers | George Bush Library-2943 SMU Boulevard, Dallas 75205
  • *Oct 22-25 | Ms Senior America National Pageant | Resorts Casino Hotel, Atlantic City, NJ
  • ​Sat, Nov 2 | 4pm | Carrollton Festival at the Switchyard | Downtown Carrollton Square
  • Wed, Nov 6 | 12p | Veteran's Day Luncheon - Coppell Sr ctr, 345 W Bethel Rd, Coppell, 75019
  • Mon, Nov 11 | 2pm | Highland Springs Assisted Living | 800 Frankford Rd, Dallas TX 75216
  • Wed, Nov 13 | 1:30pm | Bent Tree Bible Church - 65+ Senior Group Christmas Show | 4141 International Parkway, Carrollton, TX 75007
  • Sat, Nov 16 | 1pm | Byron Nelson High School Holiday Craft Show, 2775 Bobcat Blvd, Trophy Club 76262
  • Wed, Nov 20 | 10:15am | Lindan Park Healt and Rehab | 1510 N Plano Rd, Richardson, TX 75081
  • *Sun, Dec 1 | 2pm | Northpark Christmas Show, Northpark Mall
  • Wed, Dec 4 | 2pm | Elmcroft of Bedford, 3800 Central Dr, Bedford, TX 76021
  • *Sat, Dec 7 | 10am | Dallas Holiday Parade, Dallas, TX
  • Sun, Dec 8 | 5pm | Dazzler Party
  • Mon, Dec 9 | 3pm | Holidays with the Dallas Tap Dazzlers, Plano Community Homes - West Campus, 3905 American Dr, Plano, TX 75075
  • Tue, Dec 10 | 1:30pm | VA Hospital, Sam Rayburn Memorial Veterans Ctr, 1201 9th St, Bonham, TX 75148
  • Tue, Dec 10-Thu, Dec 12 | TBD | Fa La La La Follies Christmas Show, United Disciples Christian Church, 6-1 E Main St, Richardson
  • Thu, Dec 12 | 11:40am | Christian Women's Connection of Colling County | Stonebriar Country Club 5050 Country Club Meadows Dr, Frico, TX 75034
  • Thu, Dec 12 | 2pm | Highland Springs Assisted Living | 8000 Frankford Rd, Dallas, TX 75216
  • Fri, Dec 13 | 7:30pm | Santa's Village, 411 W Arapaho Rd, Richardson
  • *Sat, Dec 14 | 9:30pm | 18th Annual Polyphonic Spree Holiday Extravaganza | Majestic Theatre, 1925 Elm St, Dallas, 75201
  • Sun, Dec 15 | 2pm | The Orchards of Arlington, 131 E Garden, Arlington, TX 76018